top of page
  • The seat was held previously by Steve Landes(R) who was elected on November 7th, 1995. He has chosen to run for Augusta County Clerk of Circuit Court and will not be seeking reelection to the House of Delegates in 2019. (

  • In 2015 and 2017 Angela Lynn(D) opposed Landes and received 33.72%(2015) and 41.9%(2017). (

Articles & News Stories

bottom of page